Well Being

Our practice also offers well-being sessions for your animals. We draw your attention to the fact that these different approaches have no vocation for care . They provide comfort , relaxation and thus reduce stress .

Kinesiology

Ostheopathie-24.jpg

Animal kinesiology is an energetic technique for releasing emotional stress. It places emotions at the starting point of the installation of a disorder.

 

When an animal experiences an event, shock or trauma with strong emotion, an association between these two phenomena permeates its cellular memory. Over time, this pattern is memorized: the blockage is repeated with each similar experience. The aim of animal kinesiology is to remove the emotional charge associated with the disorder.

 

The practitioner looks for the emotions at the origin of the animal's blockages using a test that allows a reading of the body's responses. He then uses balances that may come from Traditional Chinese Medicine, energetic aromatherapy, vibratory phytotherapy, ...

 

Kinesiology may be recommended in conjunction with veterinary and/or osteopathic follow-up for behavioural disorders (unexplained fears, anxiety, aggressiveness, etc.), physical disorders that may be linked to emotional blockage (digestive, skin or locomotor disorders, etc.) but also following a shock, trauma, accident or a drop in performance.

Certified Practionners from EKMA (Ecole de Kinesiologie et Méthodes associées) : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne d'Hautefeuille

Shiatsu

IMG_9483.JPG

Shiatsu is a Japanese method of well-being aiming at an energetic rebalancing based on the principles of traditional Chinese medicine.  It is a global manual technique using, among other things, pressure games ("Atsu" means pressure, "Shi" of the fingers in Japanese) which aims to restore harmony.

 

It is a gentle practice that takes place in the greatest respect. The session begins with a time of observation of the animal in its environment. The first contact is made in silence, in a non-verbal communication.

Then the hands go through the animal's body (especially along the different meridians of the body) to define areas of tension, hot/cold, or imbalance in one or more meridian flows. This is the beginning of an inventory.

The aim is to restore the free flow of energy in the body and mind by making it harmonious.

 

Sometimes animals come to seek pressure, the practitioner proposes and the animal disposes. The observation of the attitude of the animal is essential, it guides the practitioner in his self-treatment.

Thumbs, palms, fingers act by pressure/release, vibration or massage to untie and re-harmonize a physiological and psychological whole that finally become one.

Certified Practionner from the Ecole Française de Shiatsu Hervé Eugène : Nadine Kiehl

Naturopathy

96354202_2575765155973221_39540807668282

The origin of the word "NATUROPATHY" comes from two English words "nature" and "path" which mean "the way of Nature".

 

Naturopathy is a natural path towards balance. It is based on the vital energy of the body: the idea is to wake it up, to stimulate it.

 

It has a range of natural techniques. This is where phytotherapy, aromatherapy, Bach Flowers, micronutrition, gemmotherapy, or bioresonance come into play. 

The session lasts about 45 minutes, where an anamnesis, an osteopathic assessment, a bioresonance scan and a synthesis of all these data will follow.

 

The purpose of this interview is to advise you as well as possible on the possible imbalances or deficiencies which led your animal to have such symptom or such behavioral disorder. The objective is to have advice personalised to your pet's situation.

Praticien certifié par l'établissement Racinessence : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne D'Hautefeuille

Biorésonance

IMG_0176.JPG

Bioresonance is a therapeutic method consisting in recording, with a special device, the electromagnetic waves emitted by the body : the “organizing fields of life”.

 

The results is an assessment of a certain aspect of health, without blood or urine samples, or radiographic examinations. It allows to obtain 600 control points in 39 reports in several fields: cardiovascular, gastrointestinal function, liver function, rheumatism, trace elements, vitamins, amino acids, immune system. 

 

The Quantum is a non-medical device, used for well-being, acting exclusively on informational levels. The technique is non-invasive and painless, since you only need to touch a probe for one to two minutes. 

 

This assessment allows us to target the most appropriate treatment for various physical or emotional disorders (skin, digestive, headshaking, joints, stress, dietary or immune imbalances, etc.). It can by no means replace traditional blood tests or other assessments, but it complements them.

Praticien certifié par l'établissement Racinessence : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne d'Hautefeuille

Bien-être

Notre cabinet propose également des séances de bien-être à vos animaux. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que ces différentes approches n’ont aucune vocation de soin. Elles apportent du confort, de la détente et permettent ainsi de diminuer le stress.

Kinésiologie

Ostheopathie-24.jpg

La kinésiologie animalière est une technique énergétique de libération de stress émotionnel. Elle place les émotions au point de départ de l’installation d’un trouble.

Lorsqu'un animal vit un événement, un choc ou un traumatisme avec une émotion forte, une association entre ces deux phénomènes imprègne sa mémoire cellulaire. Dans le temps, ce schéma est mémorisé : le blocage se répète à chaque expérience similaire. Le but de la kinésiologie animalière est de lever la charge émotionnelle associée au trouble.

Grâce à un test qui permet une lecture des réponses du corps, le praticien recherche les émotions à l’origine des blocages de l’animal. Il utilise ensuite des équilibrations qui peuvent relever de la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise, de l’aromathérapie énergétique, de la phytothérapie vibratoire, …

La kinésiologie peut-être recommandé en accompagnement d’un suivi vétérinaire et/ou ostéopathique pour des troubles comportementaux (peurs inexpliquées, anxiété, agressivité,…), des troubles physiques pouvant être liés à un blocage émotionnel (troubles digestifs, cutanés, locomoteurs,...) mais aussi suite à un choctraumatismeaccident ou encore une baisse de performance. 

Praticiens certifiés de l'EKMA (Ecole de Kinésiologie et Méthodes associées) : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne d'Hautefeuille

Shiatsu

IMG_9483.JPG

Le Shiatsu est une méthode japonaise de bien-être visant un rééquilibrage énergétique en s'appuyant sur les principes de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.  C’est une technique manuelle globale utilisant entre autre des jeux de pressions (« Atsu » signifie pression , « Shi » des doigts en japonais) qui vise à rétablir l’harmonie. 

 

C’est une pratique douce qui se déroule dans le plus grand des respects. La séance commence avec un temps d’observation de l’animal dans son environnement. Le premier contact se fait dans le silence, dans une communication non verbale

Puis les mains parcourent le corps de l’animal (notamment aux niveaux des différents méridiens du corps) pour définir des zones de tension, de chaud/froid, ou de déséquilibre dans un ou plusieurs courants de méridiens. C’est ainsi que ce fait le début d’un état des lieux. 

Le but est de rétablir la libre circulation de l’énergie dans le corps et l'esprit en la rendant harmonieuse.

 

Parfois les animaux viennent chercher une pression,  le praticien propose et l’animal dispose. L’observation de l’attitude de l’animal est primordiale, il guide le praticien dans son auto traitement. 

Pouces, paumes, doigts agissent par pression/relâchement, vibration ou massage pour dénouer et ré-harmoniser un ensemble physiologique et psychologique qui  finalement ne font qu’un.

Praticien certifié par l'Ecole Française de Shiatsu Hervé Eugène : Nadine Kiehl

Naturopathie

96354202_2575765155973221_39540807668282

L'origine du mot « NATUROPATHIE » vient de deux mots anglais « nature » et « path » qui signifient « le chemin de la Nature » ou « la voie de la Nature ». La naturopathie c’est un chemin naturel vers l'équilibre. Elle repose sur l’énergie vitale du corps : l’idée c’est de la réveiller, de la stimuler.

La naturopathie dispose d’une palette de techniques naturelles. C’est notamment là qu’interviennent la phytothérapie, l’aromathérapie, les Fleurs de Bach, la micronutrition, la gemmothérapie, ou la bioresonnance.

La séance dure environ 45 minutes, où se succéderont un recueil d'informations (mode de vie, alimentation, activité physique, forces et faiblesses de son organisme), un scann en biorésonance puis une synthèse de toutes ces données.

La finalité de cet entretien est de vous conseiller au mieux sur les éventuels déséquilibres ou carences. L'objectif est d'avoir des conseils personnalisés à la situation de votre animal.

Praticien certifié par l'établissement Racinessence : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne d'Hautefeuille

Biorésonance

IMG_0176.JPG

La biorésonance est une méthode bien-être qui consiste à enregistrer, avec un appareil  spécial, les ondes électromagnétiques émises par le corps : les « champs organisateurs de la vie ».

 

Elle permet d’obtenir 600 points de contrôles en 39 rapports dans plusieurs domaines : cardio-vasculaire, fonction gastro-intestinale, fonction du foie, rhumatisme, oligo-éléments, vitamines, acides aminés, système immunitaire.

Le Quantum est un appareil non médical, utilisé pour le bien-être, agissant exclusivement sur les plans informationnels. 

La technique est non invasive et indolore, puisqu’il suffit de toucher une sonde l’espace d'un instant.​

Il ne se substitue en aucun cas aux bilans traditionnels sanguins ou autres mais les complète.

Praticien certifié par l'établissement Racinessence : Natacha Schlusselhuber, Anne d'Hautefeuille